UNSW Built Environment Event: 2010 Award night

4 06 2010

And now the third installment of photos from our annual award night.  Again, we would like to thank all the donors and sponsors who attended on the night – and congrats to all of our award-winning students!

Thomas Baldwin received the The Harry Stephens Prize in Interior Architecture from Harry Stephens

Helen Chan received the Mirvac Design in Interior Architecture from Diana Sarcasmo

Kevin Haunrata received the Lend Lease design Student Placement Award from David Russell

Alichia Van Rhijn received the Acadamic Excellence in the 2009 Final Year of the Bachelor of Architectural Computing degree from Stephen Peter

Kirrily Sullivan received The Thames Hudson Australia Prize in Interior Architecture from Russell Rodrigo

Rachel Bristow recieved The Planning Institute of Australia (NSW Division) Prize from Robyn Vincin

Richard Shepherd received The Department of Planning Prize from Donna Rygate

Rachel Cogger received The Gary Shiels and Associates Prize from Angelique Coleman

Christopher Ashworth received The Elias Duek‐Cohen Prize for Urban Design from Elias Duek-Cohen

Liam Williamsz received The Hans Westerman Prize from Nancy Marshall

Laura Schmahmann received the Landcom Prize from Nancy Marshall

Rachel Cogger received The George Clarke Memorial Prize from Nancy Marshall




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: