UNSW Built Environment Construction Management & Property: John Ha

22 06 2009

Wow! 12 weeks went so fast!

What did I learn in those 12 weeks? Well, from managing groups of students for a collaborative project, to understanding the economy and its relation to property; 12 weeks was full of good information and experience for me!

With only 3 days a week of study for me, and only 2 final exams, it really makes me shake my head: “Am I really in university?”
And I realize I am, and I love it, every bit!

From Red Centre to Central Lecture Block, from Old Main building to the tram sheds at Randwick Campus, I have been everywhere around UNSW.
Having lunch at Matthews Theatre, a coffee at Quad and getting a snooze on the Physics Lawn, UNSW is a great place to gain your tertiary studies.

Now, is the midyear break, and work will be occupying most of my time… however, I will continue to meet up with my uni mates and friends to go to parties and keep living up like a Uni student should!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

